We are not just in the commodity business; we are in the people business.

Let us source the best options for your enterprise.  Find out how impactful real service can be.

General Inquiries

    Gibsons Office:

    4-771 Gibsons Way
    Gibsons, BC
    V0N 1V9

    Fax: 604 886 0041

    Kris Morrow

    Director / Trading
    778 952 5672
    kris@lyftcommodity.com

    Nima Salmani

    Director / Trading
    604 773 5805
    nima@lyftcommodity.com

    Shazia Nanjijuma

    Trading
    604 679 1651
    shazia@lyftcommodity.com

    Michael Wood

    Trading / Logistics
    604 679 1412
    michael@lyftcommodity.com

    Brandon Luitwieler

    Trading
    236 334 7279
    brandon@lyftcommodity.com

    Isaac Bot

    Trading
    604 378 8264
    isaac@lyftcommodity.com

    Nik Wolodko

    Trading
    604 353 6600
    nik@lyftcommodity.com

    Curtis Hillman

    Trading
    604 703 8730
    curtis@lyftcommodity.com

    Gabi Menard

    Trading
    604 703 6345
    gabi@lyftcommodity.com

    Vancouver Office:

    506-318 Homer Street
    Vancouver, BC
    V6B 2V2

    Fax: 604 844 9966

    Iain Campbell

    Trading/Logistics
    604 703 6301
    iain@lyftcommodity.com

    Terence Koh

    Trading/Logistics
    604 702 8918
    terence@lyftcommodity.com

    Mike Hanson

    Trading / Logistics
    604 679 0144
    mike@lyftcommodity.com

    Gabe Sheshka

    Trading
    604 789 8634
    gabe@lyftcommodity.com

    Kin-Tin Chung

    Trading/Logistics
    604 404 2350

    Samuel Do

    Trading
    604 358 6636
    sam@lyftcommodity.com

    Accounting Office:

    11535 68 Street NW
    Edmonton, AB
    T5B 1P2

    James Gregory

    VP of Finance
    604 355 4275
    james@lyftcommodity.com

    Tammy Moss

    Accounting
    780 914 7782
    tammy@lyftcommodity.com