We are not just in the commodity business; we are in the people business.

Mailing Address

#506 - 318 Homer Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6B 2V2

Fax +1-604-844-9966

Let us source the best options for your enterprise.  Find out how impactful real service can be.

 

General Inquiries

 

Gibsons Office:

2-819 Gibsons Way
Gibsons, BC
V0N 1V8

Kris Morrow

Trading
778 952 5672
kris@lyftcommodity.com

Nima Salmani

Trading
604 773 5805
nima@lyftcommodity.com

Shazia Nanjijuma

Trading
604 679 1651
shazia@lyftcommodity.com

Michael Wood

Trading
604 679 1412
michael@lyftcommodity.com

Vancouver Office:

506-318 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 2V2

Brandon Luitwieler

Trading
236 334 7279
brandon@lyftcommodity.com

Iain Campbell

Trading/Logistics
604 703 6301
iain@lyftcommodity.com

Terence Koh

Logistics/Trading
604 702 8918
terence@lyftcommodity.com

Mike Hanson

Trading
604 679 0144
mike@lyftcommodity.com

Gabe Sheshka

Trading
604 789 8634
gabe@lyftcommodity.com

James Gregory

Accounting
604 355 4275
james@lyftcommodity.com

Kin-Tin Chung

Trading/Logistics
604 404 2350